Game Fu 5: Non-finish!

Posted on June 7, 2009

0


I just didn’t have what it took to handle the Real Life situation and complete a game, especially given the somewhat uninspiring ingredients list we were given this time. I did, however, get a great setting that is non-specific about system and could be used for games like Everway or Maelstrom Storytelling, and I’m happy with that. I’ve been wanting to do system-agnostic settings for a while. I can expand what I’ve got here in just about any direction.

I couldn’t get an answer on whether the two people judging wanted a third partner, so it looks like that’s that for me. I’ll read the entries, of course, but now my responsibilities are over. I would have liked to have an entry done, but life took the worst opportunity, as it usually will.

Tagged: